Intensive Rehabilitation

Intensive therapies, latest technologies and
adapted environments.

Find out more
readaptation intensive

Innovation for your health

Research and technology for your rehabilitation

Find out moreBook an appointment

Take your health seriously

Our expertise for your well-being

Book an appointment

Physiotherapy

Neurological and orthopedic physiotherapy services will help you regain your maximum physical abilities.

Kinesiology

Our team of kinesiologists works to improve your physical condition through personalized training.

Speech and language therapy

At Neuro-Concept, the speech-language pathologist will help the adult to communicate better and swallow safely.

Occupational therapy

Occupational therapy will help you carry out your daily activities and facilitate your integration into society.

Massage therapy

Reducing muscle tension through massage can facilitate rehabilitation or training.

WHY NEURO-CONCEPT?

We use the best technologies and the most recent advances in rehabilitation to meet the needs of clients with neurological conditions.

Unrivalled expertise

Based on evidence, Neuro-Concept has been applying best practices in the rehabilitation and re-education of neurological clients for several years. The approaches used combine technical and technological innovations such as walking robots, exoskeletons and interactive games with essential therapeutic expertise in neurorehabilitation. This tailor-made approach makes it possible to meet the specific needs of people with neurological disorders.

Adapted installations

The environment and equipment are fully wheelchair accessible. Parking lots are specifically reserved for our customers and a landing stage for adapted and public transit is located at the front of the Centre. The technologies required for hand, movement, balance, etc. therapy are safe and meet Health Canada standards.

Specialized neurological services

Our physiotherapy and kinesiology professionals are qualified and specialized in neurorehabilitation. They have received advanced training that allows them to use a variety of equipment and technologies. All our partners (occupational therapists, speech therapists, massage therapists and nutritionists) work together with our professionals, optimizing client care. The work is collaborative and motivating for the team members who benefit from knowledge sharing and improve everyone's efficiency. See our services

Recognized excellence

Neuro-Concept's services are accessible six days a week for clients who are following a treatment plan or for community members who wish to take advantage of adapted training facilities and equipment. Our innovative neurological rehabilitation services are unique in Quebec and attract a large number of clients. To discover us in the media, visit our Facebook page.

Unrivalled expertise

Based on evidence, Neuro-Concept has been applying best practices in the rehabilitation and re-education of neurological clients for several years. The approaches used combine technical and technological innovations such as walking robots, exoskeletons and interactive games with essential therapeutic expertise in neurorehabilitation. This tailor-made approach makes it possible to meet the specific needs of people with neurological disorders.

Adapted installations

The environment and equipment are fully wheelchair accessible. Parking lots are specifically reserved for our customers and a landing stage for adapted and public transit is located at the front of the Centre. The technologies required for hand, movement, balance, etc. therapy are safe and meet Health Canada standards.

Specialized neurological services

Our physiotherapy and kinesiology professionals are qualified and specialized in neurorehabilitation. They have received advanced training that allows them to use a variety of equipment and technologies. All our partners (occupational therapists, speech therapists, massage therapists and nutritionists) work together with our professionals, optimizing client care. The work is collaborative and motivating for the team members who benefit from knowledge sharing and improve everyone's efficiency. See our services

View our Services

Recognized excellence

Neuro-Concept's services are accessible six days a week for clients who are following a treatment plan or for community members who wish to take advantage of adapted training facilities and equipment. Our innovative neurological rehabilitation services are unique in Quebec and attract a large number of clients. To discover us in the media, visit our Facebook page.

Our team of professionnals will know how to guide you to your objectives

Book an Appointment

Our Clients Testimonials

Entrepreneurship Awards

pme mtl grand sud ouest
laureat national 2015
prix chambre commerce unio
prix propulse ton gso

Our partners

Réadaptation intensive

Thérapies intensives, technologies avancées et environnement adapté

En savoir plus
readaptation intensive

L'innovation pour votre santé

Recherche et technologie pour votre réadaptation

En savoir plusPrendre un rendez-vous

Nous prenons votre santé à coeur

Notre expertise pour votre bien-être

En savoir plus

Physiothérapie

Les services de physiothérapie neurologique et orthopédique vous aideront à retrouver le maximum de vos capacités physiques.

Kinésiologie

Notre équipe de kinésiologues travaille à améliorer votre condition physique par l'entraînement personnalisé.

Orthophonie

Chez Neuro-Concept, l'orthophoniste aidera l'adulte à mieux communiquer et à avaler sans danger.

Ergothérapie

L’ergothérapie vous aidera à accomplir vos activités quotidiennes et facilitera votre intégration dans la société.

Massothérapie

La diminution des tensions musculaires par le massage peut faciliter la réadaptation ou l'entraînement.

POURQUOI NEURO-CONCEPT ?

Nous utilisons les meilleures technologies et les avancées les plus récentes en réadaptation pour répondre aux besoins de la clientèle neurologique.

Expertise inégalée

S'appuyant sur des données probantes, Neuro-Concept applique depuis plusieurs années les meilleures pratiques en réadaptation et rééducation de la clientèle neurologique. Les approches utilisées combinent des innovations techniques et technologiques comme des robots de marche, des exosquelettes et des jeux interactifs à de l'expertise thérapeutique essentielle en neuro-réadaptation. Cette approche sur mesure permet de répondre aux besoins spécifiques des personnes atteintes d'un trouble neurologique.

Installations adaptées

L'environnement et les équipements sont entièrement accessibles en fauteuil roulant. Des stationnements sont spécifiquement réservés à notre clientèle et un débarcadère pour le transport adapté et en commun est situé à l'avant du Centre. Les technologies nécessaires aux thérapie de la main, du mouvement, de l'équilibre, etc. sont sécuritaires et conformes aux normes de Santé Canada.

Services spécialisés en neurologie

Nos professionnels en physiothérapie et en kinésiologie sont qualifiés et spécialisés en neuro-réadaptation. Ils ont reçu une formation avancée qui leur permette d'utiliser une variété d'équipements et de technologies. Tous nos partenaires (ergothérapeutes, orthophonistes, massothérapeutes et nutritionnistes) travaillent conjointement avec nos professionnels, optimisant la prise en charge des clients. Le travail est collaboratif et motivant pour les membres de l'équipe qui bénéficient d'un partage de connaissances et bonifie l'efficacité de chacun.

Voir nos services

Excellence reconnue

Les services offerts par Neuro-Concept se démarquent par leur accessibilité six jours par semaine pour les clients qui suivent un plan de traitement ou pour les membres de la communauté qui souhaitent profiter des installations et de l'équipement d'entraînement adapté. Nos services innovants en réadaptation neurologique sont uniques au Québec et attirent une vaste clientèle. Pour nous découvrir dans les médias, visitez notre page Facebook.

Expertise inégalée

S'appuyant sur des données probantes, Neuro-Concept applique depuis plusieurs années les meilleures pratiques en réadaptation et rééducation de la clientèle neurologique. Les approches utilisées combinent des innovations techniques et technologiques comme des robots de marche, des exosquelettes et des jeux interactifs à de l'expertise thérapeutique essentielle en neuro-réadaptation. Cette approche sur mesure permet de répondre aux besoins spécifiques des personnes atteintes d'un trouble neurologique même en cas d'atteinte sévère de la mobilité.

Installations adaptées

L'environnement et les équipements sont entièrement accessibles en fauteuil roulant. Des stationnements sont spécifiquement réservés à notre clientèle et un débarcadère pour le transport adapté et en commun est situé à l'avant du Centre. Les technologies nécessaires aux thérapie de la main, du mouvement, de l'équilibre, etc. sont sécuritaires et conformes aux normes de Santé Canada.

Services spécialisés en neurologie

Nos professionnels en physiothérapie et en kinésiologie sont qualifiés et spécialisés en neuro-réadaptation. Ils ont reçu une formation avancée qui leur permette d'utiliser une variété d'équipements et de technologies et de traiter les cas les plus complexes. Tous nos partenaires (ergothérapeutes, orthophonistes, massothérapeutes et nutritionnistes, neurologues, physiatres) travaillent conjointement avec nos professionnels, optimisant la prise en charge des clients. Le travail est collaboratif et motivant pour les membres de l'équipe qui bénéficient d'un partage de connaissances et bonifie l'efficacité de chacun.

Voir nos services

Excellence reconnue

Les services offerts par Neuro-Concept se démarquent par leur accessibilité six jours par semaine pour les clients qui suivent un plan de traitement ou pour les membres de la communauté qui souhaitent profiter des installations et de l'équipement d'entraînement adapté. Nos services innovants en réadaptation neurologique sont uniques au Québec et attirent une vaste clientèle. Pour nous découvrir dans les médias, visitez notre page Facebook 

Notre équipe de professionnels saura vous accompagner vers votre objectif

Prenez un rendez-vous

Témoignages de nos clients

Prix Entrepreunariat

pme mtl grand sud ouest
laureat national 2015
prix chambre commerce unio
prix propulse ton gso

Nos partenaires